Contact Us

We are always interested in hearing from you! Let us know what you are thinking or if you have any questions by completing the form below. All fields are required.

Contact Us

Contact Us on Homepage

For immediate feedback dial our featured department directly.
Please note our hours for a call back:
M-F: 6:30 a.m.-4:00 a.m. • S: Closed • S: Closed

610.789.5036

Dial #1 for SALES
Dial #2 for PURCHASING & RECEIVING
Dial #3 for WINDOWS & DOORS
Dial #4 for KITCHEN & BATH

If you know the party you are looking for you can reach them directly by email or phone.

JonRamseySalesGeneral Managerjramsey@beattylumbercompany.com484.469.8283

INSIDE SALES –  610.789.5036

ChristopherBelfieInside SalesInside Sales Representativecbelfie@beattylumbercompany.com484.693.0300
MichaelFullerInside SalesInside Sales Representativemfuller@beattylumbercompany.com484-820-0484
Dan GallagherInside SalesInside Sales Representativedan@beattylumbercompany.com484.469.8295
PatHamsonInside SalesInside Sales Representativepat@beattylumbercompany.com484.469.8290

OUTSIDE SALES

DanGallagherSpecialty Door & WindowSales Supportdan@beattylumbercompany.com484.469.8295
DaveMcCulloughOutside SalesOutside Sales Supportdmc@beattylumbercompany.com484.469.8318
NickPalermoOutside SalesOutside Sales Representativenpalermo@beattylumbercompany.com610.656.9695

SPECIALTY DOORS & WINDOWS – 610-710-4086

GeorgeWillsSpecialty Doors & WindowsSales Supportgwills@beattylumbercompany.com484.469.0914

KITCHEN & BATH – 610.710.4088

JennyFlickKitchen & Bath DesignSales & Business Developmentjflick@beattylumbercompany.com484.469.8944
ChristinaMurrayKitchen & BathDesignercmurray@beattylumbercompany.com484.469.8977
CateWhoriskeyKitchen & Bath Designercwhoriskey@beattylumbercompany.com484.469.8977

PURCHASING & RECEIVING

AlexanderCosentino Purchasing & ReceivingReceivingacosentino@beattylumbercompany.com484.469.8978
Adam DawesPurchasing & ReceivingLogistics Manageradawes@beattylumbercompany.com484.469.0929
MikeKohutePurchasing & ReceivingReceivingmkohute@beattylumbercompany.com484.469.8281

YARD & DELIVERY

JoeGuzzeYard & DeliveryYard Supportjguzze@beattylumbercompany.com484.469.8947
BenLaPorteYard & DeliveryForemanblaporte@beattylumbercompany.com484.469.8946