Contact Us

We are always interested in hearing from you! Let us know what you are thinking or if you have any questions by completing the form below. All fields are required.

For immediate feedback dial our featured department directly.
Please note our hours for a call back:
M-F: 6:30 a.m.-4:00 a.m. • S: 8:00 a.m.– 12:00 p.m. • S: Closed

610.789.5036

Dial #1 for SALES
Dial #2 for PURCHASING & RECEIVING
Dial #3 for WINDOWS & DOORS
Dial #4 for KITCHEN & BATH

If you know the party you are looking for you can reach them directly by email or phone.

INSIDE SALES –  610.789.5036

JonRamseySalesSales Managerjramsey@beattylumbercompany.com484.469.8283
ChristopherBelfieInside SalesInside Sales Representativecbelfie@beattylumbercompany.com484.693.0300
Dan GallagherInside SalesInside Sales Representativedan@beattylumbercompany.com484.469.8295
PatHamsonInside SalesInside Sales Representativepat@beattylumbercompany.com484.469.8290
DennisMcCormickInside SalesInside Sales Representativedmccormick@beattylumbercompany.com484-469-8977

OUTSIDE SALES

DaveMcCulloughOutside SalesOutside Sales Supportdmc@beattylumbercompany.com484.469.8318
NickPalermoOutside SalesOutside Sales Representativenpalermo@beattylumbercompany.com610.656.9695

DOORS & WINDOWS – 610-710-4086

MattGirvinWindow & DoorSales Supportmgirvin@beattylumbercompany.com484.469.8321

KITCHEN & BATH – 610.710.4088

JennyFlickKitchen & Bath DesignSales & Business Developmentjflick@beattylumbercompany.com484.469.8944

PURCHASING & RECEIVING

Christopher BelfiePurchasing & ReceivingReceivingcbelfie@beattylumbercompany.com484.693.0300
Adam DawesPurchasing & ReceivingLogistics Manageradawes@beattylumbercompany.com484.469.0929
MikeKohutePurchasing & ReceivingReceivingmkohute@beattylumbercompany.com484.469.8281
KevinMabinePurchasing & ReceivingReceivingkmabine@beattylumbercompany.com484.469.7624

YARD & DELIVERY

JoeGuzzeYard & DeliveryYard Supportjguzze@beattylumbercompany.com484.469.8947
BenLaPorteYard & DeliveryForemanblaporte@beattylumbercompany.com484.469.8946